Need some Help Configuring OpenVPN

Here is a little background info…

So I’m a newb with Rockstor, and this is my first test trial install. My objective is to create a network attached storage solution that I can access create/edit/delete files remotely.

As I said before this is my first time installing and setting up Rockstor 3.9.1-0. I was able to successfully create a SAMBA file share, and it works fine locally.

So, now I want add remote access functionality to the SAMBA share I created, so I went over to the Rock-Ons tab in the Rockstor webadmin GUI and installed the Rock-On OpenVPN. I went through the “OpenVPN Server Rock-On - Rockstor documentation” which can be found in the link below

http://rockstor.com/docs/docker-based-rock-ons/openvpn-server.html

So I went through the doc, I went into my firewall forwarded port 1194, I generated a client certificate and need to retrieve the client configuration.

On my laptop (client) I downloaded the OpenVPN GUI, and here is where I’m getting tripped up. I’d imagine I have to import the .ovpn config file so OpenVPN GUI can establish a connection.

I wasn’t sure how to get the config file over onto my laptop(Windows 10 at the moment), so I did a little bit of researched and concluded that I would need to use the Rockstor webadmin GUI and start the System Shell, I logged in and ran the following

scp testnas@rockstortest:/tmp/test.ovpn C:/Users/mymachine/Desktop/new/test.ovpn

But I get the following result, _"The authenticity of host 'Rockstortest (192.168.1.90) can’t be establish ECDSA key fingerprint is…Are you sure you want to continue connecting yes/no

I selected yes

"Failed to add the host to he list of known hosts (/home/testnas/.ssh/known_hosts)

then it asks for the the password for testnas@rockstorteswhich i would enter but it keeps saying its incorrect.

…and now I’m stuck and my eyes are tired lol