Lost a single share

Hi there, I am new to rockstor and took over a server (24x16TB Drives) from my former colleague. I updated it to 3.9.2.53 (from .50) and had to reboot some times, cause it performed not very well (slow and frozen GUI). Now it says one share is not mounted and I can´t access files via smb. The pool itself is mounted to /mnt2/Data and I can access the share folder via ssh (winscp or putty). The data of the unmounted share seems to be ok.
As I can see the share has another mountpoint in /mnt2/ and of cause it is not mounted there.
Trying to add a new share to the pool Data brings this error:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/rest_framework_custom/generic_view.py”, line 41, in _handle_exception
yield
File “/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/storageadmin/views/share.py”, line 181, in post
add_share(pool, sname, pqid)
File “/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/fs/btrfs.py”, line 584, in add_share
toggle_path_rw(root_pool_mnt, rw=True)
File “/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/system/osi.py”, line 545, in toggle_path_rw
return run_command([CHATTR, attr, path])
File “/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/system/osi.py”, line 120, in run_command
raise CommandException(cmd, out, err, rc)
CommandException: Error running a command. cmd = /usr/bin/chattr -i /mnt2/Data. rc = 1. stdout = [’’]. stderr = [’/usr/bin/chattr: Read-only file system while setting flags on /mnt2/Data’, ‘’]

What to do, to bring the share online again?

@HansFranz Welcome to the Rockstor community:

For larger file systems having quotas enabled can be unworkable. First be sure of the version your are running via:

yum info rockstor

As the temp channel had a bug which caused available to be show as installed:

The reason to make certain is that only the Stable Channel can have quotas disabled and still function.

Once you have ensured you are actually running latest Stable you can disabled quotas via the Web-UI, the above forum link has a picture of where to do this.