Reboot, although still in pool balancing / Error running a command. cmd

Brief description of the problem

Hello, I have added a fifth hard disk to my Raid 5 pool and was in the balancing process.
I knew it was not a good idea, but I had to shut down the server even though the process was not yet finished (15%).

After rebooting, the pool and of course all the shares were gone.
As far as I understand, the pool “ArrayR58T” could not be mounted again.
The restart of the balancing obviously failed.
A new reboot brought the same result.

Can anyone give me a hint where to start troubleshooting?
I am not a Linux professional, but I will do my best.

Web-UI screenshot

Error Traceback provided on the Web-UI

Traceback (most recent call last): File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/rest_framework_custom/generic_view.py", line 41, in _handle_exception yield File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/storageadmin/views/pool_balance.py", line 47, in get_queryset self._balance_status(pool) File "/opt/rockstor/eggs/Django-1.8.16-py2.7.egg/django/utils/decorators.py", line 145, in inner return func(*args, **kwargs) File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/storageadmin/views/pool_balance.py", line 72, in _balance_status cur_status = balance_status(pool) File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/fs/btrfs.py", line 1064, in balance_status mnt_pt = mount_root(pool) File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/fs/btrfs.py", line 253, in mount_root run_command(mnt_cmd) File "/opt/rockstor/src/rockstor/system/osi.py", line 121, in run_command raise CommandException(cmd, out, err, rc) CommandException: Error running a command. cmd = /bin/mount /dev/disk/by-label/ArrayR58T /mnt2/ArrayR58T. rc = 32. stdout = ['']. stderr = ['mount: wrong fs type, bad option, bad superblock on /dev/sdb,', ' missing codepage or helper program, or other error', '', ' In some cases useful info is found in syslog - try', ' dmesg | tail or so.', '']
</code>

@musugru, welcome to the community forums.

Based on this topic:

can you post the output of