Samba doesn’t REstart

Hi,
I have a problem with samba.
It don’t start on a reboot.
My versions are :

• Kernel 4.12.4-1.el7.elrepo.x86_64
  • Rockstor 3.9.2-57

I read some topics like Samba doesn't start ; Samba service doesn't start automatically after reboot .
Theses are really similar but …
Some “log” :

[Admin-RS@hpg10 ~]$ systemctl status smb.service
● smb.service - Samba SMB Daemon
Loaded: loaded (/etc/systemd/system/smb.service; enabled; vendor preset: disabled)
Active: failed (Result: protocol) since dim. 2020-11-08 10:39:28 CET; 7min ago
Process: 3158 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/smbd $SMBDOPTIONS (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)
Main PID: 3158 (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)

[Admin-RS@hpg10 ~]$ journalctl -xn
Hint: You are currently not seeing messages from other users and the system.
Users in the ‘systemd-journal’ group can see all messages. Pass -q to
turn off this notice.
No journal files were opened due to insufficient permissions.

[Admin-RS@hpg10 ~]$ systemctl status smb -l
● smb.service - Samba SMB Daemon
Loaded: loaded (/etc/systemd/system/smb.service; enabled; vendor preset: disabled)
Active: failed (Result: protocol) since dim. 2020-11-08 10:39:28 CET; 18min ago
Process: 3158 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/smbd $SMBDOPTIONS (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)
Main PID: 3158 (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)

[Admin-RS@hpg10 ~]$ systemctl status rockstor-bootstrap -l
● rockstor-bootstrap.service - Rockstor bootstrapping tasks
Loaded: loaded (/etc/systemd/system/rockstor-bootstrap.service; enabled; vendor preset: disabled)
Active: active (exited) since dim. 2020-11-08 10:39:28 CET; 19min ago
Process: 2854 ExecStart=/opt/rockstor/bin/bootstrap (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)
Main PID: 2854 (code=exited, status=0/SUCCESS)
CGroup: /system.slice/rockstor-bootstrap.service

And on reboot Samba service is OFF.

I change the status from OFF to ON and share become enable on my “working station”.
The problem is back on reboot.

I got 2 time this windows :