Hi,
I installed Rockstor on a VM. After installtion, I added a new virtual hard drive. On this new HDD, I created a share. Then from my client I added a file inside, took a snapshot from Snapshot menu then remove the file. And when I try to rollback the snapshot the button is greyed out.